2017 High School All-Stars Announced

May 22, 2017

The top high school baseball players in Metro Atlanta will be honored at the Braves 400 Fan Club’s Annual High School All-Star Luncheon on Tuesday, June 6, at the Marriott Northwest at Galleria.  Guest speaker to be announced.  The photo above was taken at last year’s luncheon.  For more details on the 2017 High School All-Star Luncheon or to register online, click here.

 The 2017 All-Star Honorees (player, school, coach) are:

  • Luke Bartnicki (Walton) Shane Amos
  • Tyler Doanes  (Whitewater) Rusty Bennett
  • Peyton Glavine (Blessed Trinity) Andy Harlin                                  
  • Colin Hall (Wesleyan) Brian Krehmeyer
  • Bryar Hawkins (West Forsyth) Mike Pruitt
  • Cade Heil (North Gwinnett) Ryan Moity      
  • Brant Hurter (Woodstock) Jeff Brown
  • Kyle Jacobsen (Allatoona) Keith Hansen
  • Jake Lecroy (Kell) Todd Harris  
  • Ethan Lindow (Locust Grove) Stephen Phillips
  • Jared Mihalik (Johns Creek) Billy Nicholson            
  • Caleb Mitchell (Parkview) Chan Brown
  • Baron Radcliff (Norcross) Nick Drescher
  • Chase Smith (Pope) Jeff Rowland     
  • Luke Torbert (Hillgrove) David Richardson                          
  • Drew Waters (Etowah) Greg Robinson                    
  • Austin Weiermiller (Cambridge) Miles Martin
  • Bay Witcher (Loganville) Jeff Segars